logo   hebrewname


Photo Gallery


Second Seder Planning Group Photos

Rabbis Doug Alpert (Congregation Kol Ami, Scott White (Congregation Ohev Sholom), David Glickman (Congregation Beth Shalom) and Arthur Nemitoff (The Temple, Congregation B’nai Jehudah) discuss plans for the community second night of Passover Seder which will take place on March 26.  Not pictured: Rabbi Alexandria Shuval-Weiner and Cantor Sharon Kohn (The Temple, Congregation B’nai Jehudah).
Second Seder Rabbis

Passover Seder task force representatives assisting with plans for the community Passover Seder at a recent planning meeting:

Left to right standing: Christina Ivers and Ron Scrogham (Kol Ami), Ken Sonnenschein (Mitzvah Garden KC), Jim Byers (The Temple, Congregation B’nai Jehudah), Ray Davidson (Congregation Beth Torah) and Mike McCune (Congregation Ohev Sholom).

Left to right seated: Alice Capson (Community), Ann Luchen (Congregation Beth Shalom), Ann Shepherd (Congregation Beth Torah), Annette Fish (Rabbinical Association of Greater Kansas City) and Elizabeth Byers (The Temple, Congregation B’nai Jehudah).

Not pictured: Roseanne and Fred Wickman (Temple Israel), Brenda Ruppel (Community), Marna Dolginoff (Congregation Beth Shalom) and Sheila Sonnenschein (Table to Table Project).

Second Seder Task Force




Copyright Protected 2010-2016 Offs Publishing LLC